-Gymnotechieology-

Fall 2012

The fall 2012 semester starts on Monday, and it’s been a pain in my butt to get there. For reasons unknown to virtually anyone around here, I almost lost my scholarship for the 2012-2013 year. The plan is to take my position and make it a position for a graduate assistant. Luckily they’re holding off one more year for me. So, that means I need to graduate in May! Which is exciting to finally say I have only 1 year left. To make that happen, I dropped my minor. Which is fine. Really.

Though, with the scholarship, it only covered the tuition, not the upper-divison fees, so for the past couple of days I’ve been mildly panicked (the money is due TOMORROW) to get it. Luckily the people I work for at the school are amazing wonderful people and helped me work it down to only owing a smaller amount, which completely works out.

But, y’all… I’m graduating in May.

Comments on: "Fall 2012" (1)

  1. Congrats! I wish I could the same… What college are you going to?
    :) Check out my blog! thesolutiontolife.wordpress.com :)

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 310 other followers

